CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

Appelez-nous au
04 73 79 50 13
picto-contact
ressourcez-vous-en

Hôtel Le Sancy: Hiking, Skiing, Mountain Sports… maximum enjoyment for the entire family!

Located in the heart of the Besse commune and the Sancy massif in southeaster France, Hôtel Le Sancy is ideal for short or medium stays for all travellers passing through.

Hikers, nature lovers, winter sports enthusiasts, or tourists seeking a central base from which to discover the region – you’ve come to the right place.

At the heart of a perfectly preserved medieval village, and only few meters or kilometres from scores of leisure activities (mountain sports, lakes, mountain biking, hiking, wildlife observation, skiing, shopping, Auvergne cuisine, Vulcania theme park, Lemptégy Volcano, Maison de la Pierre, the Jonas Caves, etc.), Hôtel Le Sancy offers you a warm welcome and is ready advise you so you can make the most of your stay.

Contact us today!

routard
wifi
img-activites

This summer

Which will you choose ? Hiking, runs downhill, nature sport, walks through historical places, castles, traditionnal celebrations, lakes contemplative meditation, landart, handicraftwork, gastronomy, meeting new people ? All of the above ? Come and meet us.

Learn More

img-chambres-new

Our rooms

Our recently renovated rooms will greet you in a cozy ans comfy athmosphere , mixing modern and typical decoration. You will find all you need to have a pleasing stay. Smiles included.

Learn more

img-sancy

Besse and Le Sancy

Besse St Anastaise (or Besse en chandesse aswell) is a jewel in the Sancy. Very well kept,this small own surrounded by wonderful nature has everything for your stay to be a success. History, natural reserves, breathtaking landscapes… Come and discover or rediscover our beautiful region.

Learn more

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

Appelez-nous au
04 73 79 50 13
ressourcez-vous

Hotel Le-Sancy, Famille, Rando, Ski, Montagne… le plein de loisirs !

L’hotel Le Sancy, situé au coeur de Besse et des massifs du Sancy, est l’étape idéale pour tous voyageurs de passage, de courte ou de moyenne durée.

Les randonneurs, les amoureux de la nature, les passionnés de sports d’hiver, ou les touristes qui cherchent un point central pour découvrir la région ont trouvé…

Au coeur d’un village médiéval parfaitement conservé et à quelques mètres ou kilomètres d’une multitude de loisirs (montagne, lacs, VTT, marche, observation des animaux, stations de ski, shopping, restaurants auvergnats, Vulcania, le volcan de Lemptégy, la maison de la Pierre, les grottes de Jonas….), l’Hotel le Sancy vous accueillera chaleureusement et vous conseillera pour réussir parfaitement votre séjour.

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui !

routard
wifi
img-activites

Cet été

Qu’allez vous choisir ? Randonnée, descente, sport nature, balade historique, chateaux, méditation contemplative, lacs, fêtes traditionnelles, landart, artisanat, gastronomie, rencontres ? Tout cela à la fois ? Rendez nous visite.

En savoir plus

img-chambres-new

Nos chambres

Nos chambres récemment rénovées, vous accueillent dans un cadre doux et confortable, mêlant décoration contemporaine et locale. Vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour passer un agréable séjour. Le sourire est compris.

En savoir plus

img-sancy

Besse et Le Sancy

Besse St Anastaise (ou Besse en chandesse selon) est une perle dans le Sancy. Très bien conservée, cette petite cité médiévale entourée d’un cadre naturel extraordinaire a tous les atouts pour que votre séjour soit réussi. Histoire, Parc naturel, paysages à couper le souffle… venez découvrir ou redécouvrir notre belle région.

En savoir plus